Our Team.

Matthew MacTavish

president

matt@foragem3drilling.ca

Luc Corbeil

chief executive officer

lcorbeil@foragem3drilling.ca

Barb Courte Elinesky

contract manager

barb@foragem3drilling.ca

Jason Villeneuve

operation for geotechnical & environment

jason@foragem3drilling.ca

Mike MacTavish

field operation supervisor & health & security

mike@foragem3drilling.ca

Sandra Nixon

accounting

sandra@foragem3drilling.ca

Stephanie Lewis

administrative assistant

stephanie@foragem3drilling.ca